By Hassan
Updated: October 16, 2026
Affiliate disclosure: if you order through a link on this page, we may earn a commission. It never changes the price you pay.
Uber Eats deals come in a few different shapes. Some codes knock dollars off a first order. Others give a flat discount to anyone. And then there is the membership route, which works every day instead of once. This page lines them all up so you can see which one fits your next order.
Codes on Uber Eats move fast and many are aimed at specific accounts, so treat every row below as reported working, not guaranteed. Check the discount in your cart before you pay.
This week’s deals, compared
| Code | Reported discount | Who it is for | Minimum spend | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| affeats10us1026 | $10 off first order | New customers | $20+ | Oct 31, 2026; limited to 9,000 uses |
| eats-9h4qqozsy4 | $20 off | Not stated by trackers | $25 | Around Oct 17, 2026 |
| affeats10us626 | 10% off | Not stated by trackers | Not stated | Around Oct 18, 2026 |
A note on the table. Two trackers describe affeats10us1026 as $10 off a $20+ first order running through October, while one tracker labels it 10% off. Most sources agree on the $10 version, which is why the table shows it that way. The affeats10us626 row is fuzzier: two trackers list it as usable this week, but one deal archive notes that this exact code belonged to a June promotion. Treat that one as a maybe and let the checkout screen be the judge.
Which option fits your order
- First order ever, around $20 to $30: the $10-off code stretches the furthest here, since it takes a fixed chunk off a small basket.
- Bigger order, $25 or more: the $20-off code can beat everything else, but only if it accepts your account. It also expires first, so do not save it for later.
- Ordering more than twice a month: scroll down to Uber One. One-time codes lose to a membership once you are a regular.
- Small snack runs under $15: codes rarely help here, because minimums push you to add items you did not want. Pickup or a free-delivery promo fits better.
Uber One: the membership route
Uber One is Uber’s paid membership, and it is the only deal on this page that works on repeat. It costs $9.99 a month or $96 a year, with a student tier at $4.99 a month. Members get $0 delivery fees on eligible orders once they clear the minimum, which is usually $15 at restaurants and $35 for grocery or retail orders.
The food discount is layered on top. Members get 10% off eligible restaurant orders and 5% off eligible grocery orders, applied right at checkout. Riders earn 6% back in Uber One credits on eligible rides, and those credits expire 60 days after you earn them. If you order delivery at least twice a month, the membership usually pays for itself in waived fees alone.
A few money-saving angles sit outside the standard plan. Some premium credit cards throw in statement credits or free months of Uber One, and students sometimes get extra weekly perks with the discounted tier. Watch the renewal date if you join on a trial, since the plan renews on its own.
How to add a promo code
Uber’s own help pages lay out two moments to enter a code. First, you can add it to your account ahead of time: tap your profile icon, open Promotions, tap Add promo, and type the code. Second, you can add it while checking out: build your cart, tap View cart, scroll to Add promo, and enter it there. Do this before you place the order, because a code cannot be applied after the order goes through.
Rules that catch people out
- One promo per order. Uber’s help pages say this plainly, and promos cannot be combined.
- Single use. Most codes work once. Leftover credit does not roll over to another order.
- Location, currency, and account matter. Codes can be limited to certain cities, countries, or even specific users. A code that worked for someone else may not accept your account.
- Your Promotions tab shows the truth. Active promos sit at the top with their expiry dates, and used or expired ones move to Past Promotions. If a code is not listed there, it is not on your account.
Uber Eats coupon FAQs
Q. Are Uber Eats coupon codes only for new users?
A. Many are. First-order codes like the $10-off one need an account that has never ordered. Existing users usually do better with membership perks, targeted in-app promos, or restaurant-specific offers.
Q. Can I stack a promo code with Uber One?
A. No. Uber allows one promo per order and promos cannot be combined. Your membership discount and a code do not apply together, so use whichever saves more on that order.
Q. Why did my code work yesterday but fail today?
A. The usual reasons are an expired window, a use limit that ran out, or an account-specific restriction. The October $10-off code, for example, is capped at 9,000 uses across all users, so it can die before its listed end date.
Q. Do these codes work on groceries and pickup?
A. It depends on the code. Some promos cover restaurant orders only, while others include grocery or retail. Pickup orders can be excluded too. The terms on your Promotions tab spell out what counts.
Q. Is the student Uber One plan worth it over codes?
A. If you are a qualifying student, the $4.99 monthly plan is hard to beat for regular orders. Occasional users still save more with a one-time code, since the membership only pays off with steady use.
How these codes were checked
We kept only codes that at least two independent deal trackers showed as working within the past week, and dropped the ones that appeared on expired lists. Terms change quickly, so read how we check deals before you rely on any single code.
Hassan tracks online shopping deals. More about Hassan
Comparing other delivery apps? See our DoorDash coupon code page, the Grubhub coupon code page, or the HelloFresh coupon code page if a meal kit fits your week better. For pizza nights, the Domino’s coupon code page covers a different kind of deal.
Disclaimer: promo codes can end, hit their use caps, or get restricted to certain accounts without notice. Everything above comes from deal trackers and Uber’s public help pages, not from a checkout test, so confirm the discount shows in your cart before you pay.